twitter facebook youtube linkedin flickr webmail

Information for 2015 Law School Applicants

This summer, the American Bar Association approved Penn State’s proposal to operate its two law school campuses as two separate and fully accredited law schools.  The two schools will admit separate first-year classes starting in fall 2015.

Both programs will remain part of Penn State and maintain the name Dickinson School of Law, but, in general, the Carlisle school will be known as Dickinson Law and the University Park school will be known as Penn State Law.

For more information about the separate schools and to apply for admission, please visit:

Penn State Law in University Park
Dickinson Law in Carlisle